Village Hall May.jpg
Board of Trustees 

Chris Winward - Mayor

Thomas Campanile - Trustee

Kathleen Maloney - Trustee

David Moroney - Trustee

Maria Zhynovitch - Trustee


Public workshops are held the 2nd Wednesday of every month, 7:00pm at the Village office.

Public board meetings are held the 3rd Monday of every month, 7:30pm at the Nelsonville courthouse. 

Zoning Board of Appeals 

Village Zoning Map

Village Zoning Code



William Rice - Chairman

Harold Akselrad

Steve Merando

Judy Meyer

Steven Rummel 


Meetings by appointment. 

Planning Board 


Nelsonville Comprehensive Plan (1991)




Steve Marino - Chairman

Sue Branagan

Ezra Clemenson

Paul Hellbock

Dennis Meekins


Meetings by appointment.